Staff

null

Mike McAdams

Owner

mike@kingoffice.biz

Chuck Lindley

Sales Rep for the Eugene/Springfield Area

chuck@kingoffice.biz

Adam Taylor

Furniture Installer

adam@kingoffice.biz

Belinda McLaws

Office Manager

office1@kingoffice.biz

Molly Williams

Furniture Sales Consultant/Interior Designer-Southern Oregon

molly@kingoffice.biz

Amy Price

Furniture Sales Consultant

amy@kingoffice.biz

Veronica Burnett

Furniture Sales Consultant

veronica@kingoffice.biz

Mark Cuomo

Furniture sales consultant

mark@kingoffice.biz